Kontakt

Jeppe Wikström

Förläggare

jeppe.wikstrom@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 04

Frida Axiö

Redaktionschef/Bitr. förläggare

frida.axio@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 06, 073-370 67 60

Anna Lilius

Försäljningschef

anna.lilius@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 08, 070-787 95 98

Henrik Grape

Marknadschef

henrik.grape@maxstrom.se

08–545 043 07, 070-865 06 04

Hanna Bäärnhielm

Pressassistent

hanna.baarnhielm@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 10, 072-253 13 10

Joel Montan

Bitr. förläggare/Projektledare

joel.montan@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 13, 073-504 30 11

Marcus Erixson

Bildredaktör

marcus.erixson@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 00

Sten von Rosen

Sten von Rosen Förlagskoordinator /Affärssupport

sten.von.rosen@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 15, 070-761 43 01

Emily Hall

Förlagsadministratör

emily.hall@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 00, 070-789 55 92

Foreign Rights

Ludvig Kullander

Ludvig Kullander

Rättighetsansvarig/Rights Director

ludvig.kullander@bonnierrights.se

+46 76 526 11 23

Cecilia Lindh Mattsson

Cecilia Lindh Mattsson

Koordinator

Cecilia.lindhmattsson@bonnierrights.se

+46 8 696 81 00

Besöksadress

Kyrkslingan 11, Stockholm

Postadress

Kyrkslingan 11
111 49 Stockholm

Telefon

08-545 043 00
Fax: 08-545 043 11

Hitta till vår besöksadress

Titta på kartan

E-postadress

info@maxstrom.se
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube