Kontakt

Jeppe Wikström

Förläggare

jeppe.wikstrom@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 04

Johannes Sjöberg

Förläggare

johannes.sjoberg@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 00, 076-880 24 29

Frida Axiö

Operativ chef

frida.axio@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 06, 073-370 67 60

Anna Lilius

Marknadschef

anna.lilius@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 08, 070-787 95 98

Joel Montan

Bitr. förläggare/Projektledare

joel.montan@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 13, 073-504 30 11

Ingrid Embäck

PR- och kommunikationsansvarig

ingrid.emback@maxstrom.se

073-500 01 14

Malena Bergroth

Redaktör/Projektledare

malena.bergroth@maxstrom.se

076-763 51 35

Gabriella Sahlin

Redaktör/Projektledare

gabriella.sahlin@maxstrom.se

070-692 86 41

Johan Salander

Projektledare

johan.salander@maxstrom.se

0709-58 81 90

Marcus Erixson

Bildredaktör

marcus.erixson@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 00

Malin Ottilia Edholm

Förlagsadministratör

malin.edholm@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 01, 070-789 55 92

Emilia Hellberg

Förlagsassistent

emilia.hellberg@maxstrom.se

08-545 043 00

Foreign Rights

Matilda Gredfors Andersson

Rights Manager

matilda.gredfors.andersson@bonnierrights.se

+46 6 696 89 10

Besöksadress

Kyrkslingan 11, Stockholm

Postadress

Kyrkslingan 11
111 49 Stockholm

Telefon

08-545 043 00
Fax: 08-545 043 11

Hitta till vår besöksadress

Titta på kartan

E-postadress

info@maxstrom.se
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube